SoftCo to Feature in IOFM Virtual Demo Day

News - 10 Feb 2021

SoftCo are delighted to be taking part in the upcoming IOFM Virtual Demo Day on Wednesday 17th February at 10:00 am Eastern Time (3:00 pm GMT/ 9:00 am CST/ 7:00 am PST).

As a member of IOFM’s partner ecosystem, SoftCo will demonstrate our range of solutions to industry-leading organizations who looking at new technologies in order to streamline their accounts payable processes and reduce costs, in light of the many challenges that the switch to remote working has brought.

In the 45-minute virtual session, SoftCo’s VP of North America, Adam McDonagh, will provide a brief overview of SoftCo, including highlights of some recent client success stories, such as PWC, Primark, SunnyD and the Finnish Government.

VP of Pre-Sales, Garret Pearse, will then demonstrate all key functionality of SoftCo AP Automation including automated invoice capture, intelligent 2 & 3-way invoice to PO matching, streamlined invoice exception handling, invoice approval and query handling from email and mobile. This will be followed by a demo of the SoftCo Vendor Portal before finishing with an overview of the powerful financial, operational, compliance and KPI reports provided within the solution.

The first 30 minutes of the session will dive into the solution at hand, while the final 15 minutes will focus on audience discussion and Q&A.

Registration is free. So sign up now for the live virtual demo and learn more about how SoftCo can help transform your Account Payable process, remove inefficiencies and reduce costs for your organization.

About SoftCo

SoftCo is a global organization with offices in the USA, Ireland, the UK, and the Nordics. SoftCo is ISO 27001 certified, a Microsoft Gold Partner,  AWS Advanced Technology Partner, and SAHKE2 certified. Over one and a half million business users worldwide across all industry sectors use SoftCo solutions which include AP Automation, ExpressAP, Procure-to-Pay, Accounts Receivable, and our Compliant Archive solution. Customers include the Finnish Government, Primark, Sunny D, Argos, Utmost, and Capita.