Resources

White Papers

Maximizing the ROI of P2P Automation

This whitepaper, written in partnership with Levvel Research, will offer guidance for organizations that are looking to transform their P2P by delineating the soft and hard costs of manual methods and discussing the possible ROI from automation. It will also present steps for securing buy-in for a solution and a roadmap for those on their P2P implementation and optimization journey.

7 Strategies to Enhance Vendor Management

Organizations are beginning to realize the importance of vendor management, with it amongst the top procurement initiatives for 2021. Those that have already prioritized vendor management, are experiencing a number of improvements in areas that include supply chain efficiency, vendor relations, compliance, and risk reduction. 

6 Procure-to-Pay Strategies to Boost Working Capital

AP and Procurement teams that have already optimized their P2P strategies are experiencing a number of improvements to their working capital performance, including greater liquidity, increased profits and improved operational efficiencies. This eBook focuses on the benefits of positive working capital and the P2P strategies for achieving the correct level.

How RPA is Transforming Invoice Processing

53% of organizations have already started their Robotic Process Automation (RPA) journey. AP and finance teams that are already leveraging RPA are experiencing powerful benefits across a number of dimensions including reduced costs, improved compliance, quality/accuracy, and productivity.

Webinars

SoftCo ExpressAP: AP Made Easy - Wednesday 11th August, 10 am CDT / 4pm GMT+1

In this webinar, SoftCo's Joel Streightiff and Adam McDonagh demonstrate our new AP automation solution, SoftCo ExpressAP.

SoftCo ExpressAP: AP Made Easy - Wednesday 11th August, 3 pm CDT

In this webinar, SoftCo's Joel Streightiff and Adam McDonagh demonstrate our new AP automation solution, SoftCo ExpressAP.

How to Cut Costs by 80% with Automation - Wednesday 14th July, 10:30am PDT / 1:30pm EDT

In this short webcast, SoftCo's SVP of Sales - North America, Joe McCaul, discusses some of the most common challenges faced by AP teams in reducing costs and how SoftCo’s ExpressAP automation solution rapidly address such challenges.

How to Cut Costs by 80% with Automation - Wednesday 14th July, 3:30pm GMT+1 / 10:30am EDT

In this short webcast, SoftCo's SVP of Sales - North America, Joe McCaul, discusses some of the most common challenges faced by AP teams in reducing costs and how SoftCo’s ExpressAP automation solution rapidly address such challenges.

Request Demo

Find out what SoftCo can do for your business.